True Story Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Cold Nights
  2. Did That
  3. Interlude
  4. That's Facts
  5. Trust Nobody
  6. Own Way
  7. Interlude 2
  8. Mr. Cracc A Safe
  9. Call Of Duty
  10. Give It Up
  11. Miss My Niggaz
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more