Seven Songs Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Kundalini
  2. Vegas El Bandito
  3. Mary S Operation
  4. Lock Groove
  5. New Testament
  6. Iy
  7. Porno Base
  8. Quiet Pillage
  9. Last Words [7]
  10. The Gospel Comes To New Guinea
  11. Last Words [12]
  12. Macaw Gunger
  13. View From Here
  14. Four Note Bass
  15. Retain Control
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more