Bigger Than Shania Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Journey Through Fantasy Land
  2. Master Disguise
  3. Finding Emo
  4. The Provenance
  5. Heavy Fucking Metal
  6. Attack Of The Bloody Corpse In The Realms Of The Dead That Is God
  7. Rockin In Hell
  8. Journey Through Fantasy Land Continued...
  9. Bite It You Scum
  10. Peace Sells
  11. Paranoid
  12. Master Disguise (Live)
  13. Heavy Fucking Metal (Old Mix)
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more