Sign Of Things To Come Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Intro
  2. Wah Wah
  3. Rise
  4. Wicked
  5. Prophet's Eye
  6. Fly
  7. Some People
  8. Release
  9. My Soul
  10. Broken
  11. Crawling
  12. Sangre
  13. Torn
  14. Zion
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more