U Senci Mrtvih Planina Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Tu Si...
  2. Samo Ti
  3. Mrtve Planine
  4. Poslednje Leto
  5. Akeldamah
  6. Glad (re-recorded)
  7. Had
  8. Skamenjena Lica
  9. Minut Tvoje Smrti
  10. Mrtve Planine
  11. U Senci Mrtvih Planina
  12. Iza Mrtvih Planina
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more