I Love You Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Faith
  2. I Love You Too
  3. I'm Never
  4. Down Time
  5. Please Say You Do
  6. Shake
  7. Knowing You
  8. Why
  9. Diggin' Your Love
  10. Secret Lover
  11. I'm A Fighter
  12. Shake (Remix)
  13. I Love You
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more