Under The Sign Of The Rising Deathrune/La Vita Nuova Split Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Invocation Of The Dead True Spirit
  2. Eerie Owl - Signum Diabolis
  3. In Darkness Enslaved
  4. Jesus Christ Got Pulverized
  5. I Piss Over The Corpse Of God
  6. The Awakening (Intro) - Verdeleth
  7. Thousand Angels - Verdeleth
  8. ...In The Name Of Lust (Macabre Operetta Cover) - Verdeleth
  9. Winds Of The Frostburnt Hearts - Verdeleth
  10. I Am The Gate (Sorcery Part I) - Verdeleth
  11. King And Queen Are Born In The Moondark Night (Sorcery Part II) - Verdeleth
  12. Lost Wisdom (Burzum Cover) - Verdeleth
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more