Book Of Human Language Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. The Guidelines
  2. The Balance
  3. The Energy
  4. The Hurt
  5. The Hold
  6. The Walls And The Windows
  7. The Jabberwocky
  8. The Grandfather Clock
  9. The Reason
  10. The March
  11. The Vision
  12. The Faces
  13. The Hunt
  14. The Thief In The Night
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more