When Reality Wakes Up Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Desperates
  2. Wrong Side Of The Town
  3. Forgiveness
  4. Choice For A Mask
  5. Mindoll
  6. Das Experiment
  7. Cover Tba
  8. When Reality Wakes Up
  9. Still Winter Within
  10. Endeavouring
  11. The Flag Of Sinners
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more