A Place Where the Sun Is Silent Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. The Dark Wood Of Error
  2. A Forbidden Dance
  3. Hand In Hand With The Damned
  4. Beyond The Sacred Glass
  5. The Temptress
  6. Circle Vii: Sins Of The Lion
  7. Vestige
  8. Lullaby Of The Crucified
  9. Before Him All Shall Scatter
  10. Labyrinth
  11. The Fiend
  12. Welcome To The Vanity Faire
  13. The Wanderer
  14. A Gilded Masquerade
  15. The Best Laid Plans Of Mice And Marionettes
  16. And Now For The Final Illusion