Soldados Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Tú Tan Mío
  2. Hoy
  3. Tú Mi Existir
  4. Duele El Amor
  5. Cara A Cara
  6. Vivir El Cielo
  7. Hoy (feat. Michael Stuart) Remix
  8. Yo Tierra, Tú Semilla
  9. Soy Soldado
  10. Vuelve Vida
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more