Released: 26/11/2012

    Girl On Fire Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. De Novo Adagio
  2. Brand New Me
  3. When It's All Over
  4. Listen 2 Ur Heart
  5. New Day
  6. Girl On Fire
  7. Fire We Make
  8. Tears Always Win
  9. Not Even The King
  10. That's When I Know
  11. Limitedless
  12. One Thing
  13. 101
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more