21 & Over Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Likwit
  2. Only When I'm Drunk
  3. Last Call
  4. Can't Tell Me Shit
  5. Turn Tha Party Out
  6. Bullshit
  7. Soda Pop
  8. Make Room
  9. Mary Jane
  10. Who Dem Niggas
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more