All Sons & Daughters Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. You Will Remain
  2. Tonight
  3. God With Us
  4. Christ Be All Around Me
  5. For Your Glory & My Good
  6. King Of Glory (You Restore My Soul)
  7. The Victory
  8. Great Are You Lord
  9. Almighty God
  10. We Give You Thanks
  11. More Than Anything
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more