Season One Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Alive
  2. Let It Shine
  3. All The Poor And Powerless
  4. Brokenness Aside
  5. I Am Set Free
  6. Your Glory
  7. Dawn To Dusk
  8. Reason To Sing
  9. Oh Our Lord
  10. Spirit Speaks
  11. Buried In The Grave
  12. All Praise To You
  13. Wake Up
  14. Reason To Sing (reprise)
  15. Your Love Is All Around
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more