All Things New Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Washed Over Me
  2. In Your Reach
  3. Holding On
  4. New Man
  5. Borderline
  6. Lead Me Home
  7. Greater Things
  8. Keep Me On My Knees
  9. Use Me
  10. You Came For Me
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more