Point Of Origin Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Fake
  2. A Different Someone
  3. Closer To Habit
  4. Stitches
  5. Lost In Your Words
  6. Tightrope
  7. Immune
  8. Lies
  9. Misunderstood
  10. Unknown
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more