Dangerous Woman Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Moonlight
  2. Ain't About What You Got
  3. Kiss Me
  4. Hold Me Down
  5. Accelerate
  6. Focus On Me
  7. Forever Until Tomorrow
  8. You Got It
  9. Not Afraid Of Love
  10. Focus
  11. True Love
  12. Don't Be Long Too Long
  13. Dangerous Woman
  14. Be Alright
  15. Into You
  16. Let Me Love You
  17. Leave Me Lonely
  18. Touch It
  19. Thinkin About You
  20. Side To Side
  21. Greedy
  22. Everyday
  23. Sometimes
  24. I Don't Care
  25. Bad Decisions
  26. Knew Better / Forever Boy
  27. Jason's Song (Gave It Away)
  28. Step On Up
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more