Positions Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Positions
  2. Shut Up
  3. 34+35
  4. Motive (feat. Doja Cat)
  5. Just Like Magic
  6. Off The Table (feat. The Weeknd)
  7. Six Thirty
  8. Safety Net (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  9. My Hair
  10. Nasty
  11. West Side
  12. Love Language
  13. Obvious
  14. Pov
  15. 34+35 (Remix)
  16. Someone Like U (Interlude)
  17. Test Drive
  18. Worst Behavior
  19. Main Thing
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more