Phoenix Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Eternal Wonders
  2. Ignorance
  3. Detonate
  4. Revelation
  5. Kill The Evil Bear
  6. Ashes
  7. Phoenix, Pt.1
  8. Phoenix, Pt.2
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more