Avril Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Joker
  2. Déjà Vu
  3. Love Sux
  4. Avalanche
  5. Me, Myself & I
  6. Hallelujah
  7. California Yeah! (feat. Mod Sun)
  8. Burn Out
  9. Kiss Me Just Like The World Is Ending
  10. Pity Party
  11. Eternally
  12. Dancing With A Hurricane
  13. Bite Me (feat. Marshmellow)
  14. To Fall In Love
  15. Boys Lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
  16. Take My Breath
  17. Dare...
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more