Royal Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Rest Assured
  2. Beautiful
  3. Fool's Gold
  4. Né Quelque Part
  5. Rosie Blue
  6. Throw It Away
  7. Fix Me Up
  8. Afro Blue
  9. I'm In Love
  10. Ocean
  11. Just Like I Can't
  12. Royal
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more