Awake And Breathe Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. If It Don't Fit
  2. Jesse Hold On
  3. I Shall Be There
  4. Jump Down
  5. Someday
  6. Leaves
  7. The Shy One
  8. Red Indian Girl
  9. It Was Our Day
  10. My Superman
  11. Are You A Ghost?
  12. In Fields Where We Lay
  13. Blame It On The Weatherman
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more