B*Witched Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Let's Go (The B*Witched Jig)
  2. C'est La Vie
  3. Rev It Up
  4. To You I Belong
  5. Rollercoaster
  6. Blame It On The Weatherman
  7. We Four Girls
  8. Castles In The Air
  9. Freak Out
  10. Like The Rose
  11. Never Giving Up
  12. Oh Mr Postman
  13. Coming Around Again
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more