Los Gustos Que Me Doy Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. No Le Hago Falta
  2. Ya No Tiene Caso
  3. Bajo Efectos Del Alcohol
  4. Tres Recuerdos
  5. Los Gustos Que Me Doy
  6. Tiempo
  7. Te Darán Ganas De Verme
  8. Vino Tinto
  9. Adiós Bye Bye
  10. Cuando Fuiste Mía
  11. Fuego Cruzado
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more