Flechas Cardinales Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. P'a Enredarte
  2. Punto De Mira
  3. Aguardiente
  4. Eclipse
  5. El Muelle
  6. Como El Invierno
  7. En Lo Más Pequeño
  8. Hasta Diez
  9. Imán
  10. La Balanza
  11. Remiendos
  12. Rugir Y Morder
  13. Flechas Cardinales
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more