Brilliant From Birth (Cd 1) Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. The Battle Of The Blue And The Grey
  2. The Three Kisses Of Love
  3. Timber
  4. Take Hold Of That Star
  5. Peace Of Mind
  6. Don't Say Goodbye
  7. Claustrophobia
  8. Could It Be
  9. Turn Around Look At Me
  10. Theme From The Travels Of Jeannie Mcpheeters
  11. Every Day I Have To Cry
  12. You Wouldn't Know
  13. Wine And Women
  14. Follow The Wind
  15. I Was A Lover, A Leader Of Man
  16. And The Children Laughing
  17. I Don't Think It's Funny
  18. How Love Was True
  19. To Be Or Not To Be
  20. Cherry Red
  21. I Want Home
  22. The End
  23. Hallelujah, I Love Her So
  24. I Love You Because
  25. Somewhere
  26. The Twelfth Of Never
  27. You're The Reason I'm Living
  28. You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
  29. All By Myself
  30. Butterfly
  31. Can´t You See That She's Mine
  32. From Me To You
  33. Can't You See That She's Mine
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more