Crazy For You Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Boyfriend
  2. Crazy For You
  3. The End
  4. Goodbye
  5. Summer Mood
  6. Our Deal
  7. I Want To
  8. When The Sun Don't Shine
  9. Bratty B
  10. Honey
  11. Happy
  12. Each And Everyday
  13. When I'm With You
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more