The Collabo (with Wreckshop Wolfpack) Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Interview/skit
  2. To Burn To Burn
  3. Head In The Vette
  4. What It Do
  5. We Throwd/Radio
  6. Be A Rapper/skit
  7. 2 Ways On/club
  8. Hoes/skit
  9. On Yo Knee's
  10. Poppi
  11. Be My Bitcha'
  12. Shaker/skit
  13. See Weed Die
  14. It's On
  15. Come Join The Fun/club
  16. They Say/skit
  17. I Swear
  18. Right Now
  19. No
  20. Something Wrong
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more