Million Dollar Hooks Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. In House Tonight
  2. Lane To Lane
  3. Candy On Chrome
  4. Shine
  5. Rappers In The Game
  6. Everything Will Be Alright
  7. Understand Me
  8. Ball Till I Fall
  9. Makin' It
  10. Still Ballin'
  11. Good Grief
  12. 20 Inch Blades
  13. When We Swang
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more