1958 Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Ngwa
  2. Ngui Yi
  3. Kundè
  4. Woñi
  5. Mpodol
  6. Lipém
  7. Sango Ngando
  8. Maqui
  9. Pochë
  10. Bés Na Wè
  11. Where We Go
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more