Live 1975 Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
  2. It Ain't Me, Babe
  3. A Hard Rain's A-gonna Fall
  4. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
  5. Romance In Durango
  6. Isis
  7. Mr. Tambourine Man
  8. Simple Twist Of Fate
  9. Blowin' In The Wind
  10. Mama, You Been On My Mind
  11. I Shall Be Released
  12. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  13. Love Minus Zero/no Limit
  14. Tangled Up In Blue
  15. The Water Is Wide
  16. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  17. Oh, Sister
  18. Hurricane
  19. One More Cup Of Coffee (valley Below)
  20. Sara
  21. Just Like A Woman
  22. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more