No Direction Home: The Soundtrack (The Bootleg Series Vol. 7) Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. When I Got Troubles
  2. Rambler, Gambler
  3. This Land Is Your Land
  4. Song To Woody
  5. Dink's Song
  6. I Was Young When I Left Home
  7. Sally Gal
  8. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  9. Man Of Constant Sorrow
  10. Blowin' In The Wind
  11. Masters Of War
  12. A Hard Rain's A-gonna Fall
  13. When The Ship Comes In
  14. Mr. Tambourine Man
  15. Chimes Of Freedom
  16. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  17. She Belongs To Me
  18. Maggie's Farm
  19. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  20. Tombstone Blues
  21. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  22. Desolation Row
  23. Highway 61 Revisited
  24. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
  25. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  26. Visions Of Johanna
  27. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  28. Like A Rolling Stone
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more