The 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Like A Rolling Stone
  2. Leopard-skin Pill-box Hat
  3. Introduction By Kris Kristofferson
  4. Blowin' In The Wind
  5. Foot Of Pride
  6. Masters Of War
  7. The Times They Are A-changin'
  8. It Ain't Me, Babe
  9. What Was It You Wanted?
  10. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
  11. Highway 61 Revisited
  12. Seven Days
  13. Just Like A Woman
  14. When The Ship Comes In
  15. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  16. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  17. All Along The Watchtower
  18. I Shall Be Released
  19. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  20. Emotionally Yours
  21. When I Paint My Masterpiece
  22. Absolutely Sweet Marie
  23. License To Kill
  24. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  25. Mr. Tambourine Man
  26. It's Alright, Ma (i'm Only Bleeding)
  27. My Back Pages
  28. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  29. Girl Of The North Country
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more