Butch Walker As... Glenn Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. The Band Takes The Stage
  2. Leather Weather (Mr. And Ms. Understanding)
  3. Roll Away (Like A Stone)
  4. Avalanche
  5. State-line Fireworks (with Sue Clayton)
  6. Slow Leak
  7. Bar Fight
  8. Tell Me I'm Pretty (Bethamphetamine Pt 2)
  9. Holy Water Hangover
  10. Don't Let It Weigh Heavy On Your Heart (with Elizabeth Cook)
  11. The Negotiator
  12. The Band Plays An Encore
  13. Lean Into Me
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more