:) :/ :( Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Do You
  2. Don't Be A Bitch
  3. Maggie
  4. Everything I'm Not
  5. I Give A Fuck
  6. Anemic
  7. Two Roads
  8. #FuckYoBitch
  9. Gone
  10. Just To Be Wrong
  11. Run Away
  12. Outro
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more