Camp Rock 2: The Final Jam Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Brand New Day
  2. Fire
  3. Can't Back Down
  4. It's On
  5. Wouldn't Change A Thing
  6. Heart And Soul
  7. You're My Favorite Song
  8. Introducing Me
  9. Tear It Down
  10. What We Came Here For
  11. This Is Our Song
  12. Different Summers
  13. Walkin' In My Shoes
  14. It's Not Too Late
  15. Rock Hard Or Go Home
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more