Music Speaks Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. I Am Beautiful
  2. Cried
  3. Thank You
  4. Same Kinda Man
  5. Kiss Me
  6. Love Song
  7. Die Without You
  8. Damn
  9. Coulda Been Me
  10. In The Middle
  11. Passenger
  12. Forever That Man
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more