So Much Better Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. If I Could (Intro)
  2. Another You
  3. 2 Pieces
  4. Thought You Should Know
  5. Somthin' Bout You
  6. If That Ain't Love
  7. Late Night Rendezvous
  8. Get You Back (Interlude)
  9. So Much Better
  10. Oh No You Can't Be Serious
  11. Can't Get Over
  12. How Can We
  13. If You Ever
  14. Say I Do
  15. I Miss You (interlude)
  16. Home
  17. Late Night Rendezvous
  18. Oh No You Cant Be Serious
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more