Released: 05/05/2009

    Roadsinger (To Warm You Through the Night) Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Welcome Home
  2. Thinking 'Bout You
  3. Everytime I Dream
  4. The Rain
  5. World O' Darkness
  6. Be What You Must
  7. This Glass World
  8. Roadsinger
  9. All Kinds of Roses
  10. Dream On (Until...)
  11. Shamsia
  12. Boots and Sand
  13. Peace Train Blues
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more