10 Day Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. 14,400 Minutes
  2. Missing You
  3. Nostalgia
  4. Windows
  5. Brain Cells
  6. Long Time
  7. 22 Offs
  8. U Got Me Fucked Up
  9. Family
  10. Juke Juke
  11. Fuck You Tahm Bout
  12. Long Time II
  13. Prom Night
  14. Hey Ma
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more