Released: 28/05/2013

    Mea Culpa Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Amsterdam
  2. O' Vient
  3. Questa Volta
  4. Mea Culpa
  5. Aquila Reale
  6. Fratello
  7. Buenos Aires / Napoli
  8. Dalle Palazzine
  9. Alto Livello
  10. Sei Come Sei
  11. Giungla
  12. Pianoforte A Vela
  13. Senza Pensieri
  14. Che Hit
  15. Va Bene Così
  16. Clementonik
  17. Il Re Lucertola
  18. Messaggeri Del Vesuvio
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more