Cradle Of Filth

  • Members: Adrian Erlandsson, Benjamin Ryan, Daniel Lloyd Davey, Dave Pybus, Gian Pyres, Les Smith, Martin Powell, Nicholas Barker, Paul Allender, Robin Graves, Sarah Jezebel Deva, Stuart Anstis, Was Sarginson
  • Genre: Metal
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more