Nada Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Friend
  2. Wrong Heart
  3. Nontrol
  4. Damaged Goods
  5. Temptation
  6. Seven Lives
  7. King Of Nothing
  8. Blurred
  9. Wheel
  10. Fermavida
  11. Forever Man
  12. Propellor
  13. Tormenta
  14. Bala Perdida
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more