Jumped Right In Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. If It Gets You Where You Wanna To Go
  2. Somebody Somewhere
  3. What Kind Of Love
  4. Jumped Right In
  5. Nothing But Summer
  6. Shotgun
  7. Stone Cold Killers
  8. And Then Some
  9. Never Saw Goodbye
  10. The Song That Is In My Head
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more