Slappers Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Slappers
  2. Didn't Anybody Tell You
  3. They Can Wait
  4. Why Can't I Make You High
  5. Frozen
  6. Too Young
  7. Think Twice
  8. Big Time
  9. Repeats
  10. Wifey
  11. Be My Producer
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more