Acoustic [EP] Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Tennis Court Soundtrack
  2. Patterns And How They Change The Visible World
  3. Aware, Rust And Repair
  4. Midnight Highway
  5. I Wish You Knew This Song Was About You
  6. Hopeless Love
  7. Simple, Starving To Be Safe
  8. Part Of My Past
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more