Eidolon Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. The Silver Gate
  2. Cohorror
  3. Baphomet
  4. The Unflesh
  5. Analepsy
  6. Edge Of Night
  7. No Longer Human
  8. Catacrusts
  9. Antiversum
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more