Venereal Dawn Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Venereal Dawn
  2. Lloigor
  3. Betrayal And Vengeance
  4. Chrysalis
  5. I Am The Jigsaw Of A Mad God
  6. The Deep
  7. Odem
  8. Luciform
  9. On Fever's Wings
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more