The Opaque Brotherhood Tracklist

    Click on a title to see the video of the song!
  1. Intro
  2. In Bloom
  3. Follow The Leader
  4. Black Sand
  5. Can You Keep A Secret
  6. Heinous
  7. Backwords
  8. Keep Up
  9. Witch Trapped In This Song
  10. Opaque Brotherhood
  11. Hot Poison
  12. Falling
  13. Trapped Inside
  14. Withered
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Closing this message or scrolling the page you will allow us to use it. Learn more